Staff

A LETTER FROM THE PRESIDENT & CEO

Karen Torres, President & CEO of RMHC-DC

We’ve always known that the best medicine for a seriously ill child is their family’s love.  Sick kids cope better when family is nearby because they don’t feel as lonely or scared.  When they’re surrounded with the love and support of family, these kids can focus on the most important thing – getting better!

Thanks to you, when families come to us that are exhausted from nights spent by their child’s bedside in the hospital, they have a place to call home where they can rest and find a sense of normalcy.  During their most difficult times, you provide togetherness for families that can’t afford the cost of a hotel, making it possible for them to be with their children.

You help give kids the strength and love they desperately need by keeping their families nearby. Thank you for helping families face their toughest days together.

Karen Torres
President & CEO
KTorres@rmhcdc.org

STAFF

Ronald McDonald House Charities of Greater Washington, D.C. is staffed 365 days a year by both full-time and part-time staff as well as by our wonderful group of volunteers.

Ronald McDonald Houses

Dustin Davis
Vice President of Programs and Operations
Dustin@rmhcdc.org

Lesley Fisher
Washington, DC House Manager
Lesley@rmhcdc.org

Celia Holland
Washington, DC Evening House Manager
Celia@rmhcdc.org

Emma Ravdin
Washington, DC Volunteer Coordinator
Emma@rmhcdc.org

Doug Loxtercamp
Northern Virginia House Manager
Doug@rmhcdc.org

Beverly Johnson
Northern Virginia Evening House Manager
Beverly@rmhcdc.org

Whistleblower Protection Policy

Ronald McDonald Family Rooms

Tyrell Holcomb
Ronald McDonald Family Room Program Manager
Tyrell@rmhcdc.org

Development

Sarah Quillen
Vice President of Development and Marketing
SQuillen@rmhcdc.org

Rachel Taninecz
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
Rachel@rmhcdc.org

Stephanie Collins
Community Engagement Coordinator
Stephanie@rmhcdc.org

Victoria Meyer
Database Marketing Coordinator
Victoria@rmhcdc.org

Administrative

Kristin Ritter
Chief of Staff
KRitter@rmhcdc.org