Staff

The people that make all the difference.

President & CEO
Kymberly Wolff
KWolff@rmhcdc.org

Kymberly Wolff has been named President & CEO at Ronald McDonald House Charities of Greater Washington, DC (RMHCDC), bringing more than 25 years’ of leadership experience in the global and national nonprofit sector.

Prior to her role with RMHCDC, Wolff led organizational restructuring, developed organizational capacity models for program acceleration and expansion, and worked to advance cross-sector partnerships and shared-value strategy between Fortune 500 companies, nonprofit organizations, and government agencies.

She brings a passion to her new role to help increase access to family-centered healthcare and community program support through transformative growth, long-term sustainability, and measured impact. Wolff takes over for Karen Torres, who announced this fall she was retiring after nearly a decade as President & CEO of RMHCDC.

Her experience includes a decade of serving the global nonprofit sector and leading international development teams at Habitat for Humanity International and CARE, where programs focused on saving lives, eradicating poverty, providing disaster relief, improving livelihoods, and empowering communities through access and opportunity.

Wolff’s leadership will bring innovation to RMHCDC and carry forward the unwavering mission to ease the hardship of childhood illness on children and families through programs that directly improve the health and wellbeing of children.

Receptionist
Ronald McDonald House of Northern VA
Claire Brown
CBrown@rmhcdc.org

Volunteer Manager
Morgan Doxer
MDoxer@rmhcdc.org

Office Manager
Bonnibelle Gregory
BGregory@rmhcdc.org

Family Services Manager
Ronald McDonald House of Washington, DC
Celia Holland
CHolland@rmhcdc.org

Programs Director
Northern Virginia
Doug Loxtercamp
DLoxtercamp@rmhcdc.org

Corporate Gifts Officer
Patricia McLoughlin
PMcloughlin@rmhcdc.org

Senior Finance Manager
Victoria Meyer
VMeyer@rmhcdc.org

Receptionist
Ronald McDonald House of Washington, DC
Floridalma Ortez
FOrtez@rmhcdc.org

VP, Development & Marketing
Sarah Quillen
SQuillen@rmhcdc.org

Major Gifts Officer
Jordan Ritchie
JRitchie@rmhcdc.org

Chief of Staff
Kris Ritter
Kritter@rmhcdc.org

Director, Marketing & Communications
Rachel Taninecz
RTaninecz@rmhcdc.org

Director of Programs and Facilities
Jerrod Thomas
JThomas@rmhcdc.org

Operations Manager
Ronald McDonald House of Northern VA
Melissa Toronto
MToronto@rmhcdc.org

Finance Assistant
Kelly Trevithick
KTrevithick@rmhcdc.org

Board of Directors

Great guidance through wisdom and experience.

Chair
Executive Committee
David Schneider

Family is everything. RMHCDC allows families to stay together when they need to most. I am proud to serve as the Board Chair of this dynamic charity.

2021 Independent Voting Members

Vice Chair
Executive Committee
Rob Mooney

Treasurer
Executive Committee
Kari Swenson

Secretary
Executive Committee
Meera Pillai

Member at Large
Executive Committee
Peter Nguyen

Louie Atangan
Bryan Cleghorn
Brad Cole
Jordan DeDona
Kris Grumiaux
Jeff Hansen
Greg Kassing
Martha Parra
Neva Van Valkenburg