Board of Directors

“There are so many excellent causes to support, but having one like RMHCDC that my family and I can actively support right here in our community means we can both support it financially and get personally involved through volunteering and see the meaningful impact on sick kids and their families.  Between the Houses, Family Rooms, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobiles, we help more than 10,000 children and family members annually, so they can focus on getting better and staying healthy.  I’m incredibly proud to call Ronald McDonald House Charities of Greater Washington, DC part of our extended family.” – Brad Cole, Board Chair

2021 Executive Committee

2021 Board of Directors

Independent Voting Members

  • Bryan Cleghorn
  • Jordan DeDona
  • Isaac Green
  • Kris Grumiaux
  • Jeff Hansen
  • Scott Marschall
  • Rob Mooney
  • Peter Nguyen
  • Martha Parra
  • Kari Swenson
  • Neva Van Valkenburg
  • Sarah F. Wagner
  • Karen B. Torres
    President & CEO
    Non-voting Member